All the tiiii-e-iiiii-e-iiiiime

Den här videon var faktiskt grym, nästan så att man blir ledsen i ögat ;)
I slutet iaf, när den sista texten kommer fram, så att säga: Christian the Lion
Och när trummorna går igång och Whitney goes: "AND IIIIIIIIIIIIIII-E-IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.." är ju bara för grymt ^^ helt mäktigt

 

Dude, I totally miss you,
I really fucking miss you.
I'm all alone
all the time,
all the time.

Dude, I totally miss you,
the things we did together.
Where have you gone?

Totally miss the honesty
and special times and honestly,
I totally miss the fucked up things you do.

Dude, I totally miss you,
I totally miss you.
Dude, I totally miss you,
all the time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: maja

tenacious D ftw

2009-01-17 @ 19:26:45
Postat av: Johannes

Dude, I totally miss you!

2009-01-17 @ 22:31:43
URL: http://hemmagossen.wordpress.com
Postat av: Dina

Dude, you should totally come to mine and my friends vampire-party on saturday next week!

2009-01-18 @ 00:57:59
URL: http://dinaintetina.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0